Competition Results and Fixtures 2022

Competition winners 2021

Singles                           P. Reynolds                                                                           Ladygate BC

Pairs                               R. Buckingham and S. Skinner                                             Ladygate BC

Triples                             M. Arnold, P. Rance, and T.Gray                                           Harefield BC

Fours                              M. Mascharanus, G. Richells, B. Moates, and A. Bellamy     Harrow BC

2 Woods                         A. Campini                                                                             Uxbridge BC

Coronation Shield          Pinner BC

Portman Trophy              Uxbridge BC

Competition winners 2019

Singles                           Attillio Ciampini                                                                     Uxbridge BC

Pairs                               John and Jason Lyttle                                                           Hendon BC

Triples                             D Fyne, Barry Hartog, David Stockman                               Woodcock Park BC

Fours                              Steve Flain, Dave Higgs, David Vine & Chris Daykin           Wealdstone BC

2 Woods                         Attillio Ciampini                                                                     Uxbridge BC

Coronation Shield          Harefield Hospital BC

Portman Trophy              Pinner BC