This Page is Dedicated to the memory of those players who have served or represented the Association over the years.

May they live on forever in our hearts and minds and may they rest in peace forever playing the perfect game

Les Peake - Tour Secretary, Swakeleys and Uxbridge Bowls Clubs
Norman Taffs - Past President, Ladygate Bowls Club
Malcolm Cinna - Stanmore Bowling Club
Peter Beaulieu - Roxeth Bowling Club
Marjorie Cox - Ladygate Bowls Club
Don Cull - Uxbridge and Ladygate Bowls Clubs
Mike Fanning - Culver, Century and past President
Brian Cannon - Lupton
Alan Young  - Eastcote BC
James Herman - Harrow Weald and Competition Secretary
Anesia Skinner - Ladygate Bowls Club

(If you would like a name added please let the Webmaster at the below email address know the details)